COUNTY BOARD COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

FOR THE TERM DECEMBER 1, 2024 TO NOVEMBER 30, 2026

Gary Krueger, Chairman

Mark Wagner, Vice Chairman

Claims Committee	Tourism Committee
Marty Ward, Chair	Sheila Beers, Chair
Jared Mills	Mark Wagner
Sheila Beers	Ben Heitzig
Jeremy Beasley	Kara Ontis
Ken Grizzle	Marty Ward
	Jarrod Hayes
Building & Grounds Committee	Personnel Committee
Jarrod Hayes, Chair	Gary Krueger, Chair
Ken Grizzle	Kara Ontis
Jared Mills	Jarrod Hayes
Jeremy Beasley	Ben Heitzig
Mark Wagner	Ken Grizzle
	Jared Mills
County Service Offices & Public Safety Committee	Road & Bridge Committee
Mark Wagner, Chair	Dave Crone, Chair
Ben Heitzig	Ben Heitzig
Dave Crone	Ed Koenig
Ed Koenig	Sheila Beers
Kara Ontis	Marty Ward
Jared Mills	
Finances, Taxes & Insurance Committee	Legislation & Special Projects Committee
Kara Ontis, Chair	Kara Ontis, Chair
Ed Koenig	Ben Heitzig
Dave Crone	Mark Wagner
Mark Wagner	Sheila Beers
Sheila Beers	Dave Crone
Marty Ward	Jarrod Hayes
Jeremy Beasley	
Liquor Control Committee	
Gary Krueger, Chair	
Jarrod Hayes	
Ed Koenig	
Jeremy Beasley	
Ken Grizzle	