COUNTY BOARD COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

FOR THE TERM DECEMBER 1, 2022 TO NOVEMBER 30, 2024

Gary Krueger, Chairman

Mark Wagner, Vice Chairman

Claims Committee	Tourism Committee
Edward E. Koenig, Chair	Sandy Hefner, Chair
Vacancy	Mark Wagner
Sheila Beers	Sheila Beers
Kara Ontis	Kara Ontis
	Vacancy
	Jeremy Beasley
Building & Grounds Committee	Personnel Committee
Vacant, Chair	Gary Krueger, Chair
Kenneth Grizzle	Ben Heitzig
David Crone	Jarrod Hayes
Jeremy Beasley	Vacant
Mark Wagner	Kenneth Grizzle
Sandy Hefner	Sandy Hefner
County Service Offices & Public Safety Committee	Road & Bridge Committee
Mark Wagner, Chair	David Crone, Chair
Ben Heitzig	Ben Heitzig
David Crone	Jarrod Hayes
Edward E. Koenig	Edward E. Koenig
Kara Ontis	Sandy Hefner
Jarrod Hayes	Sheila Beers
Finances, Taxes, and Insurance Committee	County Offices Committee
Kara Ontis, Chair	Mark Wagner, Chair
Edward E. Koenig	Ben Heitzig
David Crone	Kenneth Grizzle
Mark Wagner	Edward E. Koenig
Sheila Beers	Jarrod Hayes
Sandy Hefner	Vacant
Liquor Control Committee	Legislation & Special Projects Committee
Gary Krueger, Chair	Ben Heitzig, Chair
Mark Wagner	Mark Wagner
Jarrod Hayes	Sheila Beers
Edward E. Koenig	Kara Ontis
Jeremy Beasley	Jeremy Beasley
Kara Ontis	David Crone